I am so excited that we’re reading Passing Love by Jacqueline Luckett. And I hope many of our #blacklitchat readers are already into the book, which came out in January.

Of course I love a great story and this is a wonderful story set in France, a place I longed to visit as a girl that didn’t fail to amaze me when I finally went there as an adult.

Literature et Paris? C’est magnifique.

I hope you’ll join us for a discussion with Jacqueline Sunday, Feb. 26 at 9 p.m. We welcome questions from our readers; put yours in the comments and we’ll put it in the queue for our chat that night. Questions about the book, writing and France are all fair game.

A few links to help you get ready for our chat:

An excerpt from Passing Love, including quotes from a couple of our #blacklitchat authors

About the book

